BBL 2022-23 Schedule: Fixtures, Dates, Locations, IST Time, TV Channel List and Live Streaming Details in India

Date Days Stability IST. In time Space 13 December 2022 Tuesday Sydney Thunder vs. Melbourne Stars 1:45 p.m. Raisin Oval December 14, 2022 Wednesday Adelaide Strikers vs. Sydney Sixers 1:45 p.m. Adelaide Oval December 15, 2022 Thursday Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 p.m. Kazalis Stadium (Cairns) December 16, 2022 Friday Melbourne Stars vs. Hobart Hurricanes 11:35 am mcg December 16, 2022 Friday Adelaide Strikers vs. Sydney Thunder 2:45 p.m. Sydney Show Ground Stadium December 17, 2022 Saturday Perth Scouts vs. Sydney Sixers 1:35 p.m. Optus Stadium December 18, 2022 Sunday Melbourne Renegades vs. Sydney Thunder 1:45 p.m. Marvel Stadium December 19, 2022 Monday Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scouts 1:45 p.m. Tasmania University Stadium December 20, 2022 Tuesday Adelaide Strikers vs. Sydney Thunder 1:45 p.m. Adelaide Oval December 21, 2022 Wednesday Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat 1:45 p.m. GMHBA Stadium December 22, 2022 Thursday Sydney Sixers vs. Hobart Hurricanes 1:45 p.m. scg December 23, 2022 Friday Melbourne Stars v Perth Scouts 10 a.m. City Power Center December 23, 2022 Friday Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 1:30 p.m. Gabba December 24, 2022 Saturday Hobart Hurricanes vs. Melbourne Renegades 10 a.m. Blandstone Arena December 26, 2022 Monday Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Stars 12:35 p.m. scg December 26, 2022 Monday Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scouts 3:45 p.m. Optus Stadium December 27, 2022 Tuesday Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat 1:45 p.m. Sydney Show Ground Stadium December 28, 2022 Wednesday Sydney Sixers vs. Melbourne Renegades 1:45 p.m. scg December 29, 2022 Thursday Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 12:35 p.m. Metricon Stadium December 29, 2022 Thursday Perth Scouts vs. Melbourne Stars 3:45 p.m. Optus Stadium December 30, 2022 Friday Melbourne Renegades vs. Sydney Sixers 1 p.m. GMHBA Stadium December 31, 2022 Saturday Sydney Thunder vs. Hobart Hurricanes 10 a.m. Livington Sports Ground (Albury) December 31, 2022 Saturday Adelaide Strikers vs. Melbourne Stars 1:30 p.m. Adelaide Oval January 1, 2023 Sunday Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scouts 8:10 a.m. Marvel Stadium January 1, 2023 Sunday Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers 1:45 p.m. Gabba January 2, 2023 Monday Adelaide Strikers vs. Hobart Hurricanes 1:45 p.m. Blandstone Arena January 3, 2023 Tuesday Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 p.m. mcg January 4, 2023 Wednesday Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat 12:35 p.m. North Sydney Oval January 4, 2023 Wednesday Perth Scouts vs. Sydney Thunder 3:45 p.m. Optus Stadium January 5, 2023 Thursday Adelaide Strikers vs. Hobart Hurricanes 1:45 p.m. Adelaide Oval January 6, 2023 Friday Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers 1 p.m. mcg January 7, 2023 Saturday Melbourne Renegades vs. Hobart Hurricanes 12:35 p.m. Marvel Stadium January 7, 2023 Saturday Perth Scotchers v Brisbane Heat 3:45 p.m. Optus Stadium January 8, 2023 Sunday Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 1:45 p.m. Sydney Show Ground Stadium January 9, 2023 Monday Hobart Hurricanes vs. Melbourne Stars 1:45 p.m. Blandstone Arena January 10, 2023 Tuesday Adelaide Strikers vs. Melbourne Renegades 2:10 p.m. Adelaide Oval 11 January 2023 Wednesday Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scouts 2:10 p.m. Gabba January 12, 2023 Thursday Adelaide Strikers vs. Melbourne Stars 1:45 p.m. mcg January 13, 2023 Friday Sydney Thunder v Perth Scouts 1 p.m. Sydney Show Ground Stadium January 14, 2023 Saturday Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 10:30 a.m. Adelaide Oval January 14, 2023 Saturday Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars 2 p.m. Marvel Stadium January 15, 2023 Sunday Hobart Hurricanes vs. Sydney Thunder 8:10 a.m. Blandstone Arena January 15, 2023 Sunday Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scouts 1:45 p.m. scg January 16, 2023 Monday Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat 1:45 p.m. mcg January 17, 2023 Tuesday Adelaide Strikers vs. Sydney Sixers 1:45 p.m. C.ex Coffs International Stadium January 18, 2023 Wednesday Perth Scouts vs. Hobart Hurricanes 2:10 pm Optus Stadium January 19, 2023 Thursday Sydney Thunder vs. Melbourne Renegades 1:45 p.m. Raisin Oval January 20, 2023 Friday Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scouts 11 a.m. Adelaide Oval January 20, 2023 Friday Hurricane Hobart vs. Brisbane Heat 2:30 p.m. Gabba January 21, 2023 Saturday Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 1:35 p.m. scg January 22, 2023 Sunday Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars 8:10 a.m. Gabba January 22, 2023 Sunday Perth Scouts vs. Melbourne Renegades 1:45 p.m. Optus Stadium January 23, 2023 Monday Hobart Hurricanes vs. Sydney Sixers 1:45 p.m. Blandstone Arena January 24, 2023 Tuesday Adelaide Strikers vs. Melbourne Renegades 1:45 p.m. Marvel Stadium January 25, 2023 Wednesday Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat 8:10 a.m. Tasmania University Stadium January 25, 2023 Wednesday Melbourne Stars vs. Sydney Thunder 1:45 p.m. mcg BBL 2022-23 Playoffs January 27, 2023 Friday Eliminator TBC TBC January 28, 2023 Saturday Qualifier TBC TBC January 29, 2023 Sunday To dismiss TBC TBC February 2, 2023 Thursday Challenger TBC TBC February 4, 2023 Saturday The last TBC TBC

Leave a Comment